Elective Course: Technical Urban Infrastructure

  Aachen Bushof Copyright: städtebau

Contact

Name

Stefan Krapp

Academic Senior Council

Phone

work
+49 241 80 95042

Email

E-Mail
 

Summer Semester

Term: one semester

Content

The aim of the event is to impart basic knowledge of traffic, supply and disposal systems that are relevant for urban planners and architects when planning and designing urban development tasks. In the practice part the planning handling of legal and technical regulations will be deepened.

Among the topics covered are those that will be developed during the seminar and various excursions:

  • Traffic
  • Water and sewage
  • Waste and recycling management
  • Energy
  • Communication
  • Immission control
  • Soil and contaminated sites.

Dates

Day Date Time Location Topic (in german)
Friday 24.04.2020 9 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. Seminar Building (1810), Room 301 Einführung und Ausgabe der Übung
Friday 08.05.2020 9 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. Seminar Building (1810), Room 301 Vorlesung Mobilität und Verkehr
Friday 15.05.2020 9 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. Seminar Building (1810), Room 301 Vorlesung Ruhender Verkehr
Friday 22.05.2020 9 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. Seminar Building (1810), Room 301 Diskussion der Analyseergebnisse und Rückfragen zur Übung
Friday 29.05.2020 9 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. Seminar Building (1810), Room 301 Vorlesung Wasserver- und -entsorgung
Friday 19.06.2020 9 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. Seminar Building (1810), Room 301 Vorlesung Energieversorgung
Friday 26.06.2020 9 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. Seminar Building (1810), Room 301 Betreuung der Übung
Friday 03.07.2020 9 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. Seminar Building (1810), Room 301 Vorlesung Abfall- und Kreislaufwirtschaft
Friday 10.07.2020 9 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. Seminar Building (1810), Room 301 Betreuung der Übung
Friday 17.07.2020 9 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. Seminar Building (1810), Room 301 Betreuung der Übung

 

External Links