Who can apply?

This summer school is open for Master and PhD students of the member universities of the IDEA League Alliance.

RWTH Aachen University, TU Delft, ETH Zurich, Politecnico di Milano & Chalmers University

This summer school is also open to students from the ASPIRE League alliance.

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Nanyang Technological University, Tokyo Institute of Technology & Tsinghua University.

How to apply?

You can apply for this summer school via registration website of the IDEA League.

via SiROP

via the website of IDEA League